Click here to go to the TSOL Roster page (password protected)

TSOL 2017-2018 Executive Board

President Sue Ostermeyer
Vice-President Mary Beth Kuehn
Treasurer Beverly Machulies
Corresponding Secretary Norma Ancona
Recording Secretary Kathy Lynch-Naidich
Advisor – Ex Officio Marilyn Steele
TSO Advisor Andrea Dillenburg

TSOL 2017-2018 Committee and Event Chairs

Meet the Composer and Meet the Artist Fundraisers Beverly Kofron
Gift Bags for Guest Artists Adrienne Utley
Young Artists Competition Judy and Carl Bowser
Members Holiday Party TBD
Just for Kids Sue and Chuck Ostermeyer
KinderKonzerts Mimi Kross
Young People’s Concerts Mimi Kross
Name Tags Adrienne Utley
Nominating Committee Mary Dryden
Staff Luncheon Beverly Kofron
Season Opening and New Member Reception/Meeting Mary Beth Kuehn and Beverly Machulies
Picture Album/Historian Sue Ostermeyer and Norma Ancona
TSO Liaison Janet Silverman
Year End Party Beverly and RJ Machulies, Sue and Chuck Ostermeyer 
Webpage Support Chuck Ostermeyer and Michael Fan